Skip to content

Hello again everyone!!

August 25, 2011

So I have had a lot of requests for more patterns since I took over Sew Addictive Fabrics and I just couldnt choose what to get in, as they are all lovely and have their own merits, 

SO ………

I thought I would let you all choose for yourselves by way of a Pre order album on the webstore 🙂

There are over 40 patterns for you to choose from 🙂

 

The Pre order Pattern album will be open on the webstore at 8 p.m. TODAY 25.8.2011

www.sewaddictivefabrics.co.nz

You will be able to place orders until 8 p.m. 1 September 2011 and they must be paid for before Thursday 8 September 2011.

(unless prior arrangements have been made with me)

From there the orders will be collated and ordered from the supplier. Orders generally take 8 – 18 days to arrive in the country but this fluctuates depending on the postal system & customs.

any queries feel free to email me at sewaddictivefabrics@gmail.com

You could team these gorgeous patterns up with  fabrics I have available like the ones in the pictures below 😉

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I also wanted to take this chance to say a big

THANK YOU to you all!

You have made me feel so welcome and I thank you for all your lovely messages of hello and your support. I am really enjoying my new venture so far and I look forward to many more wonderful times ahead.  

 

Stay safe and well. Warm regards,

Nicki x

No comments yet

Leave a comment